About Us

Congratulations to our Attorneys for their Recent Recognition

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

We would like to take the opportunity to congratulate our attorneys who have been named to the 2018 Ohio Super Lawyers list.  Please join us in congratulating Chuck Adler, Jim Bright, Don Cairns, Tom LaFond, Lisa Monihan, Jennifer Savage, and Tal Young.

We are also proud to celebrate the accomplishments of David Lenz, Ryan Nowlin, Maryann Thomas, and Greg Thompson who have been named to the 2018 Ohio Rising Stars list. 


Awards & Recognition

ACTEC AV Peer Review Rated Best Law Firms Primerus Worlds Finest Law Firms Super Lawyers